Illinois Reporter

Stories from intrepid reporters attending the Illinois Press Foundation Journalism Workshop at Eastern Illinois University

Thee Kevin McLurkin

A few sneakers that I am getting ready to sell/ collecting.

A few sneakers that I am getting ready to sell/ collecting.

 

I am a student at Urban Prep who is  a sneaker head! I am in love with kicks. I

collect and sell sneakers and its a very lucrative business.

 

Most of my job would be buying shoes in bulk and selling them after time has gone

by to create value. I have made over 3000$ with this business and i plan on making

much more  l Follow me on Twitter @Kevo_Retro

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 18, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
